Full Moon and New Moon for February 2015

Full Moon - Feb 2015Full Moon
February 3 - 23:09 UTC
Last Quarter - Feb 2015Last Quarter
February 12 - 03:50 UTC
New Moon - Feb 2015New Moon
February 18 - 23:47 UTC
First Quarter - Feb 2015First Quarter
February 25 - 17:14 UTC
Full Moon - Feb 2015
Full Moon
February 3
23:09 UTC
Last Quarter - Feb 2015
Last Quarter
February 12
03:50 UTC
New Moon - Feb 2015
New Moon
February 18
23:47 UTC
First Quarter - Feb 2015
First Quarter
February 25
17:14 UTC

February 2015 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur early in the month on Tuesday, February 3rd. The New Moon will happen later in February on Wednesday, February 18th.

Local Date and Time for February 2015 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

February 3, 2015
3:09pm PST

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

February 3, 2015
4:09pm MST

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

February 3, 2015
5:09pm CST

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

February 3, 2015
6:09pm EST

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

February 3, 2015
11:09pm GMT

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

February 4, 2015
12:09am CET

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

February 4, 2015
1:09am EET

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

February 4, 2015
3:09am +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

February 4, 2015
4:39am IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

February 4, 2015
7:09am +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

February 4, 2015
7:09am AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

February 4, 2015
10:09am AEDT

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Enter your email for custom Monthly Moon Updates!





Were you born on a Full Moon?
Click Here to find out