Full Moon and New Moon for March 1999

Full Moon - Mar 1999Full Moon
March 2 - 06:58 UTCnextDate
Last Quarter - Mar 1999Last Quarter
March 10 - 08:40 UTCnextDate
New Moon - Mar 1999New Moon
March 17 - 18:48 UTCnextDate
First Quarter - Mar 1999First Quarter
March 24 - 10:18 UTCnextDate
Full Moon - Mar 1999Full Moon
March 31 - 22:49 UTCnextDate
Full Moon - Mar 1999
Full Moon
March 2
06:58 UTC
Last Quarter - Mar 1999
Last Quarter
March 10
08:40 UTC
New Moon - Mar 1999
New Moon
March 17
18:48 UTC
First Quarter - Mar 1999
First Quarter
March 24
10:18 UTC
Full Moon - Mar 1999
Full Moon
March 31
22:49 UTC

March 1999 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur early in the month on Tuesday, March 2nd. The New Moon will happen later in March on Wednesday, March 17th.

Local Date and Time for March 1999 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

March 1, 1999
10:58pm PST

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

March 1, 1999
11:58pm MST

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

March 2, 1999
12:58am CST

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

March 2, 1999
1:58am EST

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

March 2, 1999
6:58am GMT

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

March 2, 1999
7:58am CET

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

March 2, 1999
8:58am EET

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

March 2, 1999
10:58am +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

March 2, 1999
12:28pm IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

March 2, 1999
2:58pm +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

March 2, 1999
2:58pm AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

March 2, 1999
5:58pm AEDT