Full Moon and New Moon for March 2017

First Quarter - Mar 2017First Quarter
March 5 - 11:32 UTC
Full Moon - Mar 2017Full Moon
March 12 - 14:54 UTC
Last Quarter - Mar 2017Last Quarter
March 20 - 15:58 UTC
New Moon - Mar 2017New Moon
March 28 - 02:57 UTC
First Quarter - Mar 2017
First Quarter
March 5
11:32 UTC
Full Moon - Mar 2017
Full Moon
March 12
14:54 UTC
Last Quarter - Mar 2017
Last Quarter
March 20
15:58 UTC
New Moon - Mar 2017
New Moon
March 28
02:57 UTC

March 2017 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur in the second week on Sunday, March 12th. The New Moon will happen later in March on Tuesday, March 28th.

Local Date and Time for March 2017 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

March 12, 2017
7:54am PDT

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

March 12, 2017
8:54am MDT

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

March 12, 2017
9:54am CDT

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

March 12, 2017
10:54am EDT

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

March 12, 2017
2:54pm GMT

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

March 12, 2017
3:54pm CET

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

March 12, 2017
4:54pm EET

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

March 12, 2017
6:54pm +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

March 12, 2017
8:24pm IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

March 12, 2017
10:54pm +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

March 12, 2017
10:54pm AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

March 13, 2017
1:54am AEDT

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Enter your email for custom Monthly Moon Updates!





Were you born on a Full Moon?
Click Here to find out