Full Moon and New Moon for May 2016

New Moon - May 2016New Moon
May 6 - 19:29 UTC
First Quarter - May 2016First Quarter
May 13 - 17:02 UTC
Full Moon - May 2016Full Moon
May 21 - 21:14 UTC
Last Quarter - May 2016Last Quarter
May 29 - 12:12 UTC
New Moon - May 2016
New Moon
May 6
19:29 UTC
First Quarter - May 2016
First Quarter
May 13
17:02 UTC
Full Moon - May 2016
Full Moon
May 21
21:14 UTC
Last Quarter - May 2016
Last Quarter
May 29
12:12 UTC

May 2016 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur on Saturday, May 21st. The New Moon is earlier in the month on Friday, May 6th.

Local Date and Time for May 2016 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

May 21, 2016
2:14pm PDT

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

May 21, 2016
3:14pm MDT

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

May 21, 2016
4:14pm CDT

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

May 21, 2016
5:14pm EDT

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

May 21, 2016
10:14pm BST

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

May 21, 2016
11:14pm CEST

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

May 22, 2016
12:14am EEST

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

May 22, 2016
1:14am +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

May 22, 2016
2:44am IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

May 22, 2016
5:14am +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

May 22, 2016
5:14am AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

May 22, 2016
7:14am AEST

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Enter your email for custom Monthly Moon Updates!





Were you born on a Full Moon?
Click Here to find out