Full Moon and New Moon for November 2019

First Quarter - Nov 2019First Quarter
November 4 - 10:23 UTC
Full Moon - Nov 2019Full Moon
November 12 - 13:34 UTC
Last Quarter - Nov 2019Last Quarter
November 19 - 21:10 UTC
New Moon - Nov 2019New Moon
November 26 - 15:05 UTC
First Quarter - Nov 2019
First Quarter
November 4
10:23 UTC
Full Moon - Nov 2019
Full Moon
November 12
13:34 UTC
Last Quarter - Nov 2019
Last Quarter
November 19
21:10 UTC
New Moon - Nov 2019
New Moon
November 26
15:05 UTC

November 2019 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur in the second week on Tuesday, November 12th. The New Moon will happen later in November on Tuesday, November 26th.

Local Date and Time for November 2019 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

November 12, 2019
5:34am PST

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

November 12, 2019
6:34am MST

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

November 12, 2019
7:34am CST

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

November 12, 2019
8:34am EST

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

November 12, 2019
1:34pm GMT

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

November 12, 2019
2:34pm CET

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

November 12, 2019
3:34pm EET

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

November 12, 2019
5:34pm +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

November 12, 2019
7:04pm IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

November 12, 2019
9:34pm +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

November 12, 2019
9:34pm AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

November 13, 2019
12:34am AEDT

Thank you for subscribing to Moongiant's monthly Moon Updates!

You will receive a welcome email shortly then look for your first update on the 1st of next month.

Enter your email for custom Monthly Moon Updates!





Were you born on a Full Moon?
Click Here to find out