Full Moon and New Moon for October 2014

First Quarter - Oct 2014First Quarter
October 1 - 19:32 UTCnextDate
Full Moon - Oct 2014Full Moon
October 8 - 10:50 UTCnextDate
Last Quarter - Oct 2014Last Quarter
October 15 - 19:12 UTCnextDate
New Moon - Oct 2014New Moon
October 23 - 21:56 UTCnextDate
First Quarter - Oct 2014First Quarter
October 31 - 02:48 UTCnextDate
First Quarter - Oct 2014
First Quarter
October 1
19:32 UTC
Full Moon - Oct 2014
Full Moon
October 8
10:50 UTC
Last Quarter - Oct 2014
Last Quarter
October 15
19:12 UTC
New Moon - Oct 2014
New Moon
October 23
21:56 UTC
First Quarter - Oct 2014
First Quarter
October 31
02:48 UTC

October 2014 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur in the second week on Wednesday, October 8th. The New Moon will happen later in October on Thursday, October 23rd.

Local Date and Time for October 2014 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

October 8, 2014
3:50am PDT

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

October 8, 2014
4:50am MDT

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

October 8, 2014
5:50am CDT

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

October 8, 2014
6:50am EDT

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

October 8, 2014
11:50am BST

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

October 8, 2014
12:50pm CEST

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

October 8, 2014
1:50pm EEST

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

October 8, 2014
2:50pm +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

October 8, 2014
4:20pm IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

October 8, 2014
6:50pm +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

October 8, 2014
6:50pm AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

October 8, 2014
9:50pm AEDT