Full Moon and New Moon for April 1813

New Moon - Apr 1813New Moon
April 1 - 07:58 UTCnextDate
First Quarter - Apr 1813First Quarter
April 7 - 22:29 UTCnextDate
Full Moon - Apr 1813Full Moon
April 15 - 17:18 UTCnextDate
Last Quarter - Apr 1813Last Quarter
April 23 - 20:22 UTCnextDate
New Moon - Apr 1813New Moon
April 30 - 16:10 UTCnextDate
New Moon - Apr 1813
New Moon
April 1
07:58 UTC
First Quarter - Apr 1813
First Quarter
April 7
22:29 UTC
Full Moon - Apr 1813
Full Moon
April 15
17:18 UTC
Last Quarter - Apr 1813
Last Quarter
April 23
20:22 UTC
New Moon - Apr 1813
New Moon
April 30
16:10 UTC

April 1813 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur on Thursday, April 15th. The New Moon is earlier in the month on Thursday, April 1st.

Local Date and Time for April 1813 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

April 15, 1813
9:18am PST

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

April 15, 1813
10:18am MST

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

April 15, 1813
11:18am CST

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

April 15, 1813
12:18pm EST

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

April 15, 1813
5:18pm GMT

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

April 15, 1813
5:27pm PMT

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

April 15, 1813
6:52pm AMT

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

April 15, 1813
9:18pm +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

April 15, 1813
10:39pm MMT

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

April 16, 1813
12:13am SMT

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

April 16, 1813
1:18am AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

April 16, 1813
3:18am AEST