Full Moon and New Moon for April 2019

New Moon - Apr 2019New Moon
April 5 - 08:50 UTC
First Quarter - Apr 2019First Quarter
April 12 - 19:05 UTC
Full Moon - Apr 2019Full Moon
April 19 - 11:12 UTC
Last Quarter - Apr 2019Last Quarter
April 26 - 22:18 UTC
New Moon - Apr 2019
New Moon
April 5
08:50 UTC
First Quarter - Apr 2019
First Quarter
April 12
19:05 UTC
Full Moon - Apr 2019
Full Moon
April 19
11:12 UTC
Last Quarter - Apr 2019
Last Quarter
April 26
22:18 UTC

April 2019 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur on Friday, April 19th. The New Moon is earlier in the month on Friday, April 5th.

Local Date and Time for April 2019 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

April 19, 2019
4:12am PDT

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

April 19, 2019
5:12am MDT

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

April 19, 2019
6:12am CDT

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

April 19, 2019
7:12am EDT

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

April 19, 2019
12:12pm BST

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

April 19, 2019
1:12pm CEST

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

April 19, 2019
2:12pm EEST

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

April 19, 2019
3:12pm +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

April 19, 2019
4:42pm IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

April 19, 2019
7:12pm +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

April 19, 2019
7:12pm AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

April 19, 2019
9:12pm AEST

Thank you for subscribing to Moongiant's monthly Moon Updates!

You will receive a welcome email shortly then look for your first update on the 1st of next month.

Enter your email for custom Monthly Moon Updates!





Were you born on a Full Moon?
Click Here to find out