Full Moon and New Moon for December 1846

Full Moon - Dec 1846Full Moon
December 2 - 22:45 UTCnextDate
Last Quarter - Dec 1846Last Quarter
December 10 - 21:15 UTCnextDate
New Moon - Dec 1846New Moon
December 18 - 12:42 UTCnextDate
First Quarter - Dec 1846First Quarter
December 25 - 06:35 UTCnextDate
Full Moon - Dec 1846
Full Moon
December 2
22:45 UTC
Last Quarter - Dec 1846
Last Quarter
December 10
21:15 UTC
New Moon - Dec 1846
New Moon
December 18
12:42 UTC
First Quarter - Dec 1846
First Quarter
December 25
06:35 UTC

December 1846 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur early in the month on Wednesday, December 2nd. The New Moon will happen later in December on Friday, December 18th.

Local Date and Time for December 1846 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

December 2, 1846
2:45pm PST

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

December 2, 1846
3:45pm MST

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

December 2, 1846
4:45pm CST

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

December 2, 1846
5:45pm EST

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

December 2, 1846
10:45pm GMT

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

December 2, 1846
10:54pm PMT

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

December 3, 1846
12:19am AMT

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

December 3, 1846
2:45am +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

December 3, 1846
4:06am MMT

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

December 3, 1846
5:40am SMT

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

December 3, 1846
6:45am AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

December 3, 1846
8:45am AEST