Full Moon and New Moon for December 2014

Full Moon - Dec 2014Full Moon
December 6 - 12:27 UTCnextDate
Last Quarter - Dec 2014Last Quarter
December 14 - 12:51 UTCnextDate
New Moon - Dec 2014New Moon
December 22 - 01:36 UTCnextDate
First Quarter - Dec 2014First Quarter
December 28 - 18:31 UTCnextDate
Full Moon - Dec 2014
Full Moon
December 6
12:27 UTC
Last Quarter - Dec 2014
Last Quarter
December 14
12:51 UTC
New Moon - Dec 2014
New Moon
December 22
01:36 UTC
First Quarter - Dec 2014
First Quarter
December 28
18:31 UTC

December 2014 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur early in the month on Saturday, December 6th. The New Moon will happen later in December on Monday, December 22nd.

Local Date and Time for December 2014 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

December 6, 2014
4:27am PST

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

December 6, 2014
5:27am MST

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

December 6, 2014
6:27am CST

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

December 6, 2014
7:27am EST

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

December 6, 2014
12:27pm GMT

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

December 6, 2014
1:27pm CET

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

December 6, 2014
2:27pm EET

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

December 6, 2014
4:27pm +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

December 6, 2014
5:57pm IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

December 6, 2014
8:27pm +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

December 6, 2014
8:27pm AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

December 6, 2014
11:27pm AEDT