Full Moon and New Moon for February 1832

New Moon - Feb 1832New Moon
February 1 - 22:28 UTCnextDate
First Quarter - Feb 1832First Quarter
February 9 - 11:26 UTCnextDate
Full Moon - Feb 1832Full Moon
February 16 - 03:32 UTCnextDate
Last Quarter - Feb 1832Last Quarter
February 23 - 12:35 UTCnextDate
New Moon - Feb 1832
New Moon
February 1
22:28 UTC
First Quarter - Feb 1832
First Quarter
February 9
11:26 UTC
Full Moon - Feb 1832
Full Moon
February 16
03:32 UTC
Last Quarter - Feb 1832
Last Quarter
February 23
12:35 UTC

February 1832 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur on Thursday, February 16th. The New Moon is earlier in the month on Wednesday, February 1st.

Local Date and Time for February 1832 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

February 15, 1832
7:32pm PST

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

February 15, 1832
8:32pm MST

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

February 15, 1832
9:32pm CST

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

February 15, 1832
10:32pm EST

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

February 16, 1832
3:32am GMT

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

February 16, 1832
3:41am PMT

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

February 16, 1832
5:06am AMT

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

February 16, 1832
7:32am +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

February 16, 1832
8:53am MMT

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

February 16, 1832
10:27am SMT

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

February 16, 1832
11:32am AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

February 16, 1832
1:32pm AEST