Full Moon and New Moon for January 2018

Full Moon - Jan 2018Full Moon
January 2 - 02:24 UTC
Last Quarter - Jan 2018Last Quarter
January 8 - 22:25 UTC
New Moon - Jan 2018New Moon
January 17 - 02:17 UTC
First Quarter - Jan 2018First Quarter
January 24 - 22:20 UTC
Full Moon - Jan 2018Full Moon
January 31 - 13:26 UTC
Full Moon - Jan 2018
Full Moon
January 2
02:24 UTC
Last Quarter - Jan 2018
Last Quarter
January 8
22:25 UTC
New Moon - Jan 2018
New Moon
January 17
02:17 UTC
First Quarter - Jan 2018
First Quarter
January 24
22:20 UTC
Full Moon - Jan 2018
Full Moon
January 31
13:26 UTC

January 2018 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur early in the month on Tuesday, January 2nd. The New Moon will happen later in January on Wednesday, January 17th.

Local Date and Time for January 2018 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

January 1, 2018
6:24pm PST

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

January 1, 2018
7:24pm MST

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

January 1, 2018
8:24pm CST

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

January 1, 2018
9:24pm EST

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

January 2, 2018
2:24am GMT

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

January 2, 2018
3:24am CET

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

January 2, 2018
4:24am EET

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

January 2, 2018
6:24am +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

January 2, 2018
7:54am IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

January 2, 2018
10:24am +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

January 2, 2018
10:24am AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

January 2, 2018
1:24pm AEDT

Thank you for subscribing to Moongiant's monthly Moon Updates!

You will receive a welcome email shortly then look for your first update on the 1st of next month.

Enter your email for custom Monthly Moon Updates!





Were you born on a Full Moon?
Click Here to find out