Full Moon and New Moon for July 2009

Full Moon - Jul 2009Full Moon
July 7 - 09:21 UTCnextDate
Last Quarter - Jul 2009Last Quarter
July 15 - 09:53 UTCnextDate
New Moon - Jul 2009New Moon
July 22 - 02:34 UTCnextDate
First Quarter - Jul 2009First Quarter
July 28 - 21:59 UTCnextDate
Full Moon - Jul 2009
Full Moon
July 7
09:21 UTC
Last Quarter - Jul 2009
Last Quarter
July 15
09:53 UTC
New Moon - Jul 2009
New Moon
July 22
02:34 UTC
First Quarter - Jul 2009
First Quarter
July 28
21:59 UTC

July 2009 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur early in the month on Tuesday, July 7th. The New Moon will happen later in July on Wednesday, July 22nd.

Local Date and Time for July 2009 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

July 7, 2009
2:21am PDT

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

July 7, 2009
3:21am MDT

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

July 7, 2009
4:21am CDT

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

July 7, 2009
5:21am EDT

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

July 7, 2009
10:21am BST

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

July 7, 2009
11:21am CEST

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

July 7, 2009
12:21pm EEST

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

July 7, 2009
1:21pm +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

July 7, 2009
2:51pm IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

July 7, 2009
5:21pm +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

July 7, 2009
5:21pm AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

July 7, 2009
7:21pm AEST