Full Moon and New Moon for June 2034

Full Moon - Jun 2034Full Moon
June 2 - 03:54 UTCnextDate
Last Quarter - Jun 2034Last Quarter
June 9 - 19:44 UTCnextDate
New Moon - Jun 2034New Moon
June 16 - 10:26 UTCnextDate
First Quarter - Jun 2034First Quarter
June 23 - 14:35 UTCnextDate
Full Moon - Jun 2034
Full Moon
June 2
03:54 UTC
Last Quarter - Jun 2034
Last Quarter
June 9
19:44 UTC
New Moon - Jun 2034
New Moon
June 16
10:26 UTC
First Quarter - Jun 2034
First Quarter
June 23
14:35 UTC

June 2034 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur early in the month on Friday, June 2nd. The New Moon will happen later in June on Friday, June 16th.

Local Date and Time for June 2034 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

June 1, 2034
8:54pm PDT

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

June 1, 2034
9:54pm MDT

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

June 1, 2034
10:54pm CDT

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

June 1, 2034
11:54pm EDT

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

June 2, 2034
4:54am BST

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

June 2, 2034
5:54am CEST

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

June 2, 2034
6:54am EEST

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

June 2, 2034
7:54am +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

June 2, 2034
9:24am IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

June 2, 2034
11:54am +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

June 2, 2034
11:54am AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

June 2, 2034
1:54pm AEST