Full Moon and New Moon for May 1813

First Quarter - May 1813First Quarter
May 7 - 08:49 UTCnextDate
Full Moon - May 1813Full Moon
May 15 - 09:20 UTCnextDate
Last Quarter - May 1813Last Quarter
May 23 - 08:03 UTCnextDate
New Moon - May 1813New Moon
May 29 - 23:17 UTCnextDate
First Quarter - May 1813
First Quarter
May 7
08:49 UTC
Full Moon - May 1813
Full Moon
May 15
09:20 UTC
Last Quarter - May 1813
Last Quarter
May 23
08:03 UTC
New Moon - May 1813
New Moon
May 29
23:17 UTC

May 1813 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur in the second week on Saturday, May 15th. The New Moon will happen later in May on Saturday, May 29th.

Local Date and Time for May 1813 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

May 15, 1813
1:20am PST

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

May 15, 1813
2:20am MST

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

May 15, 1813
3:20am CST

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

May 15, 1813
4:20am EST

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

May 15, 1813
9:20am GMT

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

May 15, 1813
9:29am PMT

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

May 15, 1813
10:54am AMT

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

May 15, 1813
1:20pm +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

May 15, 1813
2:41pm MMT

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

May 15, 1813
4:15pm SMT

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

May 15, 1813
5:20pm AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

May 15, 1813
7:20pm AEST