Full Moon and New Moon for May 1969

Full Moon - May 1969Full Moon
May 2 - 05:13 UTCnextDate
Last Quarter - May 1969Last Quarter
May 8 - 20:11 UTCnextDate
New Moon - May 1969New Moon
May 16 - 08:25 UTCnextDate
First Quarter - May 1969First Quarter
May 24 - 12:14 UTCnextDate
Full Moon - May 1969Full Moon
May 31 - 13:17 UTCnextDate
Full Moon - May 1969
Full Moon
May 2
05:13 UTC
Last Quarter - May 1969
Last Quarter
May 8
20:11 UTC
New Moon - May 1969
New Moon
May 16
08:25 UTC
First Quarter - May 1969
First Quarter
May 24
12:14 UTC
Full Moon - May 1969
Full Moon
May 31
13:17 UTC

May 1969 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur early in the month on Friday, May 2nd. The New Moon will happen later in May on Friday, May 16th.

Local Date and Time for May 1969 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

May 1, 1969
10:13pm PDT

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

May 1, 1969
11:13pm MDT

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

May 2, 1969
12:13am CDT

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

May 2, 1969
1:13am EDT

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

May 2, 1969
6:13am BST

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

May 2, 1969
6:13am CET

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

May 2, 1969
7:13am EET

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

May 2, 1969
9:13am +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

May 2, 1969
10:43am IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

May 2, 1969
12:43pm +0730

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

May 2, 1969
1:13pm AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

May 2, 1969
3:13pm AEST