Full Moon and New Moon for November 2011

First Quarter - Nov 2011First Quarter
November 2 - 16:38 UTCnextDate
Full Moon - Nov 2011Full Moon
November 10 - 20:16 UTCnextDate
Last Quarter - Nov 2011Last Quarter
November 18 - 15:09 UTCnextDate
New Moon - Nov 2011New Moon
November 25 - 06:09 UTCnextDate
First Quarter - Nov 2011
First Quarter
November 2
16:38 UTC
Full Moon - Nov 2011
Full Moon
November 10
20:16 UTC
Last Quarter - Nov 2011
Last Quarter
November 18
15:09 UTC
New Moon - Nov 2011
New Moon
November 25
06:09 UTC

November 2011 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur in the second week on Thursday, November 10th. The New Moon will happen later in November on Friday, November 25th.

Local Date and Time for November 2011 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

November 10, 2011
12:16pm PST

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

November 10, 2011
1:16pm MST

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

November 10, 2011
2:16pm CST

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

November 10, 2011
3:16pm EST

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

November 10, 2011
8:16pm GMT

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

November 10, 2011
9:16pm CET

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

November 10, 2011
10:16pm EET

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

November 11, 2011
12:16am +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

November 11, 2011
1:46am IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

November 11, 2011
4:16am +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

November 11, 2011
4:16am AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

November 11, 2011
7:16am AEDT