Full Moon and New Moon for November 2015

Last Quarter - Nov 2015Last Quarter
November 3 - 12:24 UTCnextDate
New Moon - Nov 2015New Moon
November 11 - 17:47 UTCnextDate
First Quarter - Nov 2015First Quarter
November 19 - 06:27 UTCnextDate
Full Moon - Nov 2015Full Moon
November 25 - 22:44 UTCnextDate
Last Quarter - Nov 2015
Last Quarter
November 3
12:24 UTC
New Moon - Nov 2015
New Moon
November 11
17:47 UTC
First Quarter - Nov 2015
First Quarter
November 19
06:27 UTC
Full Moon - Nov 2015
Full Moon
November 25
22:44 UTC

November 2015 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur later in the month on Wednesday, November 25th. The New Moon is earlier in the month on Wednesday, November 11th.

Local Date and Time for November 2015 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

November 25, 2015
2:44pm PST

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

November 25, 2015
3:44pm MST

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

November 25, 2015
4:44pm CST

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

November 25, 2015
5:44pm EST

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

November 25, 2015
10:44pm GMT

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

November 25, 2015
11:44pm CET

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

November 26, 2015
12:44am EET

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

November 26, 2015
2:44am +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

November 26, 2015
4:14am IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

November 26, 2015
6:44am +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

November 26, 2015
6:44am AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

November 26, 2015
9:44am AEDT