Full Moon and New Moon for September 2011

First Quarter - Sep 2011First Quarter
September 4 - 17:39 UTCnextDate
Full Moon - Sep 2011Full Moon
September 12 - 09:26 UTCnextDate
Last Quarter - Sep 2011Last Quarter
September 20 - 13:38 UTCnextDate
New Moon - Sep 2011New Moon
September 27 - 11:08 UTCnextDate
First Quarter - Sep 2011
First Quarter
September 4
17:39 UTC
Full Moon - Sep 2011
Full Moon
September 12
09:26 UTC
Last Quarter - Sep 2011
Last Quarter
September 20
13:38 UTC
New Moon - Sep 2011
New Moon
September 27
11:08 UTC

September 2011 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur in the second week on Monday, September 12th. The New Moon will happen later in September on Tuesday, September 27th.

Local Date and Time for September 2011 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

September 12, 2011
2:26am PDT

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

September 12, 2011
3:26am MDT

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

September 12, 2011
4:26am CDT

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

September 12, 2011
5:26am EDT

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

September 12, 2011
10:26am BST

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

September 12, 2011
11:26am CEST

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

September 12, 2011
12:26pm EEST

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

September 12, 2011
1:26pm +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

September 12, 2011
2:56pm IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

September 12, 2011
5:26pm +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

September 12, 2011
5:26pm AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

September 12, 2011
7:26pm AEST