Full Moon and New Moon for December 2017

Full Moon - Dec 2017Full Moon
December 3 - 15:47 UTC
Last Quarter - Dec 2017Last Quarter
December 10 - 07:51 UTC
New Moon - Dec 2017New Moon
December 18 - 06:30 UTC
First Quarter - Dec 2017First Quarter
December 26 - 09:20 UTC
Full Moon - Dec 2017
Full Moon
December 3
15:47 UTC
Last Quarter - Dec 2017
Last Quarter
December 10
07:51 UTC
New Moon - Dec 2017
New Moon
December 18
06:30 UTC
First Quarter - Dec 2017
First Quarter
December 26
09:20 UTC

December 2017 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur early in the month on Sunday, December 3rd. The New Moon will happen later in December on Monday, December 18th.

Local Date and Time for December 2017 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

December 3, 2017
7:47am PST

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

December 3, 2017
8:47am MST

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

December 3, 2017
9:47am CST

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

December 3, 2017
10:47am EST

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

December 3, 2017
3:47pm GMT

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

December 3, 2017
4:47pm CET

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

December 3, 2017
5:47pm EET

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

December 3, 2017
7:47pm +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

December 3, 2017
9:17pm IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

December 3, 2017
11:47pm +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

December 3, 2017
11:47pm AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

December 4, 2017
2:47am AEDT

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Enter your email for custom Monthly Moon Updates!





Were you born on a Full Moon?
Click Here to find out