Full Moon and New Moon for December 2028

Full Moon - Dec 2028Full Moon
December 2 - 01:40 UTC
Last Quarter - Dec 2028Last Quarter
December 9 - 05:39 UTC
New Moon - Dec 2028New Moon
December 16 - 02:06 UTC
First Quarter - Dec 2028First Quarter
December 23 - 21:45 UTC
Full Moon - Dec 2028Full Moon
December 31 - 16:48 UTC
Full Moon - Dec 2028
Full Moon
December 2
01:40 UTC
Last Quarter - Dec 2028
Last Quarter
December 9
05:39 UTC
New Moon - Dec 2028
New Moon
December 16
02:06 UTC
First Quarter - Dec 2028
First Quarter
December 23
21:45 UTC
Full Moon - Dec 2028
Full Moon
December 31
16:48 UTC

December 2028 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur early in the month on Saturday, December 2nd. The New Moon will happen later in December on Saturday, December 16th.

Local Date and Time for December 2028 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

December 1, 2028
5:40pm PST

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

December 1, 2028
6:40pm MST

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

December 1, 2028
7:40pm CST

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

December 1, 2028
8:40pm EST

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

December 2, 2028
1:40am GMT

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

December 2, 2028
2:40am CET

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

December 2, 2028
3:40am EET

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

December 2, 2028
5:40am +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

December 2, 2028
7:10am IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

December 2, 2028
9:40am +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

December 2, 2028
9:40am AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

December 2, 2028
12:40pm AEDT

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Enter your email for custom Monthly Moon Updates!





Were you born on a Full Moon?
Click Here to find out