Full Moon and New Moon for April 2020

First Quarter - Apr 2020First Quarter
April 1 - 10:21 UTC
Full Moon - Apr 2020Full Moon
April 8 - 02:35 UTC
Last Quarter - Apr 2020Last Quarter
April 14 - 22:56 UTC
New Moon - Apr 2020New Moon
April 23 - 02:25 UTC
First Quarter - Apr 2020First Quarter
April 30 - 20:38 UTC
First Quarter - Apr 2020
First Quarter
April 1
10:21 UTC
Full Moon - Apr 2020
Full Moon
April 8
02:35 UTC
Last Quarter - Apr 2020
Last Quarter
April 14
22:56 UTC
New Moon - Apr 2020
New Moon
April 23
02:25 UTC
First Quarter - Apr 2020
First Quarter
April 30
20:38 UTC

April 2020 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur in the second week on Wednesday, April 8th. The New Moon will happen later in April on Thursday, April 23rd.

Local Date and Time for April 2020 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

April 7, 2020
7:35pm PDT

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

April 7, 2020
8:35pm MDT

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

April 7, 2020
9:35pm CDT

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

April 7, 2020
10:35pm EDT

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

April 8, 2020
3:35am BST

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

April 8, 2020
4:35am CEST

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

April 8, 2020
5:35am EEST

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

April 8, 2020
6:35am +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

April 8, 2020
8:05am IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

April 8, 2020
10:35am +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

April 8, 2020
10:35am AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

April 8, 2020
12:35pm AEST

Thank you for subscribing to Moongiant's monthly Moon Updates!

You will receive a welcome email shortly then look for your first update on the 1st of next month.

Enter your email for custom Monthly Moon Updates!





Were you born on a Full Moon?
Click Here to find out