Full Moon and New Moon for August 2034

Last Quarter - Aug 2034Last Quarter
August 7 - 06:50 UTCnextDate
New Moon - Aug 2034New Moon
August 14 - 03:53 UTCnextDate
First Quarter - Aug 2034First Quarter
August 22 - 00:43 UTCnextDate
Full Moon - Aug 2034Full Moon
August 29 - 16:49 UTCnextDate
Last Quarter - Aug 2034
Last Quarter
August 7
06:50 UTC
New Moon - Aug 2034
New Moon
August 14
03:53 UTC
First Quarter - Aug 2034
First Quarter
August 22
00:43 UTC
Full Moon - Aug 2034
Full Moon
August 29
16:49 UTC

August 2034 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur later in the month on Tuesday, August 29th. The New Moon is earlier in the month on Monday, August 14th.

Local Date and Time for August 2034 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

August 29, 2034
9:49am PDT

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

August 29, 2034
10:49am MDT

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

August 29, 2034
11:49am CDT

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

August 29, 2034
12:49pm EDT

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

August 29, 2034
5:49pm BST

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

August 29, 2034
6:49pm CEST

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

August 29, 2034
7:49pm EEST

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

August 29, 2034
8:49pm +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

August 29, 2034
10:19pm IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

August 30, 2034
12:49am +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

August 30, 2034
12:49am AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

August 30, 2034
2:49am AEST