Full Moon and New Moon for January 2037

Full Moon - Jan 2037Full Moon
January 2 - 02:35 UTC
Last Quarter - Jan 2037Last Quarter
January 8 - 18:29 UTC
New Moon - Jan 2037New Moon
January 16 - 09:34 UTC
First Quarter - Jan 2037First Quarter
January 24 - 14:55 UTC
Full Moon - Jan 2037Full Moon
January 31 - 14:04 UTC
Full Moon - Jan 2037
Full Moon
January 2
02:35 UTC
Last Quarter - Jan 2037
Last Quarter
January 8
18:29 UTC
New Moon - Jan 2037
New Moon
January 16
09:34 UTC
First Quarter - Jan 2037
First Quarter
January 24
14:55 UTC
Full Moon - Jan 2037
Full Moon
January 31
14:04 UTC

January 2037 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur early in the month on Friday, January 2nd. The New Moon will happen later in January on Friday, January 16th.

Local Date and Time for January 2037 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

January 1, 2037
6:35pm PST

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

January 1, 2037
7:35pm MST

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

January 1, 2037
8:35pm CST

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

January 1, 2037
9:35pm EST

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

January 2, 2037
2:35am GMT

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

January 2, 2037
3:35am CET

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

January 2, 2037
4:35am EET

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

January 2, 2037
6:35am +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

January 2, 2037
8:05am IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

January 2, 2037
10:35am +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

January 2, 2037
10:35am AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

January 2, 2037
1:35pm AEDT

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Enter your email for custom Monthly Moon Updates!





Were you born on a Full Moon?
Click Here to find out