Full Moon and New Moon for July 1850

Last Quarter - Jul 1850Last Quarter
July 2 - 17:57 UTCnextDate
New Moon - Jul 1850New Moon
July 9 - 14:27 UTCnextDate
First Quarter - Jul 1850First Quarter
July 16 - 06:40 UTCnextDate
Full Moon - Jul 1850Full Moon
July 24 - 05:23 UTCnextDate
Last Quarter - Jul 1850
Last Quarter
July 2
17:57 UTC
New Moon - Jul 1850
New Moon
July 9
14:27 UTC
First Quarter - Jul 1850
First Quarter
July 16
06:40 UTC
Full Moon - Jul 1850
Full Moon
July 24
05:23 UTC

July 1850 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur later in the month on Wednesday, July 24th. The New Moon is earlier in the month on Tuesday, July 9th.

Local Date and Time for July 1850 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

July 23, 1850
9:23pm PST

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

July 23, 1850
10:23pm MST

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

July 23, 1850
11:23pm CST

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

July 24, 1850
12:23am EST

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

July 24, 1850
5:23am GMT

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

July 24, 1850
5:32am PMT

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

July 24, 1850
6:57am AMT

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

July 24, 1850
9:23am +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

July 24, 1850
10:44am MMT

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

July 24, 1850
12:18pm SMT

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

July 24, 1850
1:23pm AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

July 24, 1850
3:23pm AEST