Full Moon and New Moon for July 2016

New Moon - Jul 2016New Moon
July 4 - 11:01 UTC
First Quarter - Jul 2016First Quarter
July 12 - 00:52 UTC
Full Moon - Jul 2016Full Moon
July 19 - 22:57 UTC
Last Quarter - Jul 2016Last Quarter
July 26 - 22:59 UTC
New Moon - Jul 2016
New Moon
July 4
11:01 UTC
First Quarter - Jul 2016
First Quarter
July 12
00:52 UTC
Full Moon - Jul 2016
Full Moon
July 19
22:57 UTC
Last Quarter - Jul 2016
Last Quarter
July 26
22:59 UTC

July 2016 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur on Tuesday, July 19th. The New Moon is earlier in the month on Monday, July 4th.

Local Date and Time for July 2016 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

July 19, 2016
3:57pm PDT

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

July 19, 2016
4:57pm MDT

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

July 19, 2016
5:57pm CDT

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

July 19, 2016
6:57pm EDT

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

July 19, 2016
11:57pm BST

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

July 20, 2016
12:57am CEST

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

July 20, 2016
1:57am EEST

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

July 20, 2016
2:57am +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

July 20, 2016
4:27am IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

July 20, 2016
6:57am +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

July 20, 2016
6:57am AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

July 20, 2016
8:57am AEST

Thank you for subscribing to Moongiant's monthly Moon Updates!

You will receive a welcome email shortly then look for your first update on the 1st of next month.

Enter your email for custom Monthly Moon Updates!





Were you born on a Full Moon?
Click Here to find out