Full Moon and New Moon for July 2019

New Moon - Jul 2019New Moon
July 2 - 19:16 UTC
First Quarter - Jul 2019First Quarter
July 9 - 10:55 UTC
Full Moon - Jul 2019Full Moon
July 16 - 21:38 UTC
Last Quarter - Jul 2019Last Quarter
July 25 - 01:18 UTC
New Moon - Jul 2019
New Moon
July 2
19:16 UTC
First Quarter - Jul 2019
First Quarter
July 9
10:55 UTC
Full Moon - Jul 2019
Full Moon
July 16
21:38 UTC
Last Quarter - Jul 2019
Last Quarter
July 25
01:18 UTC

July 2019 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur on Tuesday, July 16th. The New Moon is earlier in the month on Tuesday, July 2nd.

Local Date and Time for July 2019 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

July 16, 2019
2:38pm PDT

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

July 16, 2019
3:38pm MDT

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

July 16, 2019
4:38pm CDT

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

July 16, 2019
5:38pm EDT

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

July 16, 2019
10:38pm BST

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

July 16, 2019
11:38pm CEST

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

July 17, 2019
12:38am EEST

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

July 17, 2019
1:38am +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

July 17, 2019
3:08am IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

July 17, 2019
5:38am +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

July 17, 2019
5:38am AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

July 17, 2019
7:38am AEST

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Enter your email for custom Monthly Moon Updates!





Were you born on a Full Moon?
Click Here to find out