Full Moon and New Moon for July 2023

Full Moon - Jul 2023Full Moon
July 3 - 11:38 UTCnextDate
Last Quarter - Jul 2023Last Quarter
July 10 - 01:47 UTCnextDate
New Moon - Jul 2023New Moon
July 17 - 18:31 UTCnextDate
First Quarter - Jul 2023First Quarter
July 25 - 22:06 UTCnextDate
Full Moon - Jul 2023
Full Moon
July 3
11:38 UTC
Last Quarter - Jul 2023
Last Quarter
July 10
01:47 UTC
New Moon - Jul 2023
New Moon
July 17
18:31 UTC
First Quarter - Jul 2023
First Quarter
July 25
22:06 UTC

July 2023 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur early in the month on Monday, July 3rd. The New Moon will happen later in July on Monday, July 17th.

Local Date and Time for July 2023 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

July 3, 2023
4:38am PDT

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

July 3, 2023
5:38am MDT

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

July 3, 2023
6:38am CDT

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

July 3, 2023
7:38am EDT

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

July 3, 2023
12:38pm BST

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

July 3, 2023
1:38pm CEST

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

July 3, 2023
2:38pm EEST

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

July 3, 2023
3:38pm +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

July 3, 2023
5:08pm IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

July 3, 2023
7:38pm +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

July 3, 2023
7:38pm AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

July 3, 2023
9:38pm AEST