Full Moon and New Moon for June 2015

Full Moon - Jun 2015Full Moon
June 2 - 16:19 UTCnextDate
Last Quarter - Jun 2015Last Quarter
June 9 - 15:41 UTCnextDate
New Moon - Jun 2015New Moon
June 16 - 14:05 UTCnextDate
First Quarter - Jun 2015First Quarter
June 24 - 11:02 UTCnextDate
Full Moon - Jun 2015
Full Moon
June 2
16:19 UTC
Last Quarter - Jun 2015
Last Quarter
June 9
15:41 UTC
New Moon - Jun 2015
New Moon
June 16
14:05 UTC
First Quarter - Jun 2015
First Quarter
June 24
11:02 UTC

June 2015 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur early in the month on Tuesday, June 2nd. The New Moon will happen later in June on Tuesday, June 16th.

Local Date and Time for June 2015 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

June 2, 2015
9:19am PDT

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

June 2, 2015
10:19am MDT

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

June 2, 2015
11:19am CDT

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

June 2, 2015
12:19pm EDT

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

June 2, 2015
5:19pm BST

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

June 2, 2015
6:19pm CEST

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

June 2, 2015
7:19pm EEST

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

June 2, 2015
8:19pm +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

June 2, 2015
9:49pm IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

June 3, 2015
12:19am +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

June 3, 2015
12:19am AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

June 3, 2015
2:19am AEST