Full Moon and New Moon for March 2020

First Quarter - Mar 2020First Quarter
March 2 - 19:57 UTC
Full Moon - Mar 2020Full Moon
March 9 - 17:47 UTC
Last Quarter - Mar 2020Last Quarter
March 16 - 09:34 UTC
New Moon - Mar 2020New Moon
March 24 - 09:28 UTC
First Quarter - Mar 2020
First Quarter
March 2
19:57 UTC
Full Moon - Mar 2020
Full Moon
March 9
17:47 UTC
Last Quarter - Mar 2020
Last Quarter
March 16
09:34 UTC
New Moon - Mar 2020
New Moon
March 24
09:28 UTC

March 2020 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur in the second week on Monday, March 9th. The New Moon will happen later in March on Tuesday, March 24th.

Local Date and Time for March 2020 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

March 9, 2020
10:47am PDT

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

March 9, 2020
11:47am MDT

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

March 9, 2020
12:47pm CDT

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

March 9, 2020
1:47pm EDT

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

March 9, 2020
5:47pm GMT

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

March 9, 2020
6:47pm CET

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

March 9, 2020
7:47pm EET

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

March 9, 2020
9:47pm +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

March 9, 2020
11:17pm IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

March 10, 2020
1:47am +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

March 10, 2020
1:47am AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

March 10, 2020
4:47am AEDT

Thank you for subscribing to Moongiant's monthly Moon Updates!

You will receive a welcome email shortly then look for your first update on the 1st of next month.

Enter your email for custom Monthly Moon Updates!





Were you born on a Full Moon?
Click Here to find out