Full Moon and New Moon for March 2037

Full Moon - Mar 2037Full Moon
March 2 - 00:28 UTC
Last Quarter - Mar 2037Last Quarter
March 8 - 19:25 UTC
New Moon - Mar 2037New Moon
March 16 - 23:36 UTC
First Quarter - Mar 2037First Quarter
March 24 - 18:39 UTC
Full Moon - Mar 2037Full Moon
March 31 - 09:53 UTC
Full Moon - Mar 2037
Full Moon
March 2
00:28 UTC
Last Quarter - Mar 2037
Last Quarter
March 8
19:25 UTC
New Moon - Mar 2037
New Moon
March 16
23:36 UTC
First Quarter - Mar 2037
First Quarter
March 24
18:39 UTC
Full Moon - Mar 2037
Full Moon
March 31
09:53 UTC

March 2037 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur early in the month on Monday, March 2nd. The New Moon will happen later in March on Monday, March 16th.

Local Date and Time for March 2037 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

March 1, 2037
4:28pm PST

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

March 1, 2037
5:28pm MST

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

March 1, 2037
6:28pm CST

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

March 1, 2037
7:28pm EST

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

March 2, 2037
12:28am GMT

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

March 2, 2037
1:28am CET

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

March 2, 2037
2:28am EET

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

March 2, 2037
4:28am +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

March 2, 2037
5:58am IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

March 2, 2037
8:28am +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

March 2, 2037
8:28am AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

March 2, 2037
11:28am AEDT

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Enter your email for custom Monthly Moon Updates!





Were you born on a Full Moon?
Click Here to find out