Full Moon and New Moon for January 2019

New Moon - Jan 2019New Moon
January 6 - 01:28 UTC
First Quarter - Jan 2019First Quarter
January 14 - 06:45 UTC
Full Moon - Jan 2019Full Moon
January 21 - 05:16 UTC
Last Quarter - Jan 2019Last Quarter
January 27 - 21:10 UTC
New Moon - Jan 2019
New Moon
January 6
01:28 UTC
First Quarter - Jan 2019
First Quarter
January 14
06:45 UTC
Full Moon - Jan 2019
Full Moon
January 21
05:16 UTC
Last Quarter - Jan 2019
Last Quarter
January 27
21:10 UTC

January 2019 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur on Monday, January 21st. The New Moon is earlier in the month on Sunday, January 6th.

Local Date and Time for January 2019 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

January 20, 2019
9:16pm PST

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

January 20, 2019
10:16pm MST

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

January 20, 2019
11:16pm CST

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

January 21, 2019
12:16am EST

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

January 21, 2019
5:16am GMT

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

January 21, 2019
6:16am CET

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

January 21, 2019
7:16am EET

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

January 21, 2019
9:16am +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

January 21, 2019
10:46am IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

January 21, 2019
1:16pm +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

January 21, 2019
1:16pm AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

January 21, 2019
4:16pm AEDT

Thank you for subscribing to Moongiant's monthly Moon Updates!

You will receive a welcome email shortly then look for your first update on the 1st of next month.

Enter your email for custom Monthly Moon Updates!





Were you born on a Full Moon?
Click Here to find out