Full Moon and New Moon for December 2018

New Moon - Dec 2018New Moon
December 7 - 07:20 UTC
First Quarter - Dec 2018First Quarter
December 15 - 11:49 UTC
Full Moon - Dec 2018Full Moon
December 22 - 17:48 UTC
Last Quarter - Dec 2018Last Quarter
December 29 - 09:34 UTC
New Moon - Dec 2018
New Moon
December 7
07:20 UTC
First Quarter - Dec 2018
First Quarter
December 15
11:49 UTC
Full Moon - Dec 2018
Full Moon
December 22
17:48 UTC
Last Quarter - Dec 2018
Last Quarter
December 29
09:34 UTC

December 2018 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur on Saturday, December 22nd. The New Moon is earlier in the month on Friday, December 7th.

Local Date and Time for December 2018 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

December 22, 2018
9:48am PST

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

December 22, 2018
10:48am MST

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

December 22, 2018
11:48am CST

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

December 22, 2018
12:48pm EST

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

December 22, 2018
5:48pm GMT

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

December 22, 2018
6:48pm CET

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

December 22, 2018
7:48pm EET

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

December 22, 2018
9:48pm +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

December 22, 2018
11:18pm IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

December 23, 2018
1:48am +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

December 23, 2018
1:48am AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

December 23, 2018
4:48am AEDT

Thank you for subscribing to Moongiant's monthly Moon Updates!

You will receive a welcome email shortly then look for your first update on the 1st of next month.

Enter your email for custom Monthly Moon Updates!





Were you born on a Full Moon?
Click Here to find out