Full Moon and New Moon for August 2018

Last Quarter - Aug 2018Last Quarter
August 4 - 18:18 UTC
New Moon - Aug 2018New Moon
August 11 - 09:57 UTC
First Quarter - Aug 2018First Quarter
August 18 - 07:48 UTC
Full Moon - Aug 2018Full Moon
August 26 - 11:56 UTC
Last Quarter - Aug 2018
Last Quarter
August 4
18:18 UTC
New Moon - Aug 2018
New Moon
August 11
09:57 UTC
First Quarter - Aug 2018
First Quarter
August 18
07:48 UTC
Full Moon - Aug 2018
Full Moon
August 26
11:56 UTC

August 2018 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur later in the month on Sunday, August 26th. The New Moon is earlier in the month on Saturday, August 11th.

Local Date and Time for August 2018 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

August 26, 2018
4:56am PDT

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

August 26, 2018
5:56am MDT

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

August 26, 2018
6:56am CDT

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

August 26, 2018
7:56am EDT

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

August 26, 2018
12:56pm BST

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

August 26, 2018
1:56pm CEST

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

August 26, 2018
2:56pm EEST

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

August 26, 2018
3:56pm +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

August 26, 2018
5:26pm IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

August 26, 2018
7:56pm +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

August 26, 2018
7:56pm AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

August 26, 2018
9:56pm AEST

Thank you for subscribing to Moongiant's monthly Moon Updates!

You will receive a welcome email shortly then look for your first update on the 1st of next month.

Enter your email for custom Monthly Moon Updates!





Were you born on a Full Moon?
Click Here to find out