Full Moon and New Moon for July 2018

Last Quarter - Jul 2018Last Quarter
July 6 - 07:51 UTC
New Moon - Jul 2018New Moon
July 13 - 02:48 UTC
First Quarter - Jul 2018First Quarter
July 19 - 19:52 UTC
Full Moon - Jul 2018Full Moon
July 27 - 20:20 UTC
Last Quarter - Jul 2018
Last Quarter
July 6
07:51 UTC
New Moon - Jul 2018
New Moon
July 13
02:48 UTC
First Quarter - Jul 2018
First Quarter
July 19
19:52 UTC
Full Moon - Jul 2018
Full Moon
July 27
20:20 UTC

July 2018 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur later in the month on Friday, July 27th. The New Moon is earlier in the month on Friday, July 13th.

Local Date and Time for July 2018 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

July 27, 2018
1:20pm PDT

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

July 27, 2018
2:20pm MDT

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

July 27, 2018
3:20pm CDT

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

July 27, 2018
4:20pm EDT

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

July 27, 2018
9:20pm BST

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

July 27, 2018
10:20pm CEST

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

July 27, 2018
11:20pm EEST

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

July 28, 2018
12:20am +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

July 28, 2018
1:50am IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

July 28, 2018
4:20am +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

July 28, 2018
4:20am AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

July 28, 2018
6:20am AEST

Thank you for subscribing to Moongiant's monthly Moon Updates!

You will receive a welcome email shortly then look for your first update on the 1st of next month.

Enter your email for custom Monthly Moon Updates!





Were you born on a Full Moon?
Click Here to find out