Full Moon and New Moon for August 2021

New Moon - Aug 2021New Moon
August 8 - 13:50 UTC
First Quarter - Aug 2021First Quarter
August 15 - 15:19 UTC
Full Moon - Aug 2021Full Moon
August 22 - 12:02 UTC
Last Quarter - Aug 2021Last Quarter
August 30 - 07:13 UTC
New Moon - Aug 2021
New Moon
August 8
13:50 UTC
First Quarter - Aug 2021
First Quarter
August 15
15:19 UTC
Full Moon - Aug 2021
Full Moon
August 22
12:02 UTC
Last Quarter - Aug 2021
Last Quarter
August 30
07:13 UTC

August 2021 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur on Sunday, August 22nd. The New Moon is earlier in the month on Sunday, August 8th.

Local Date and Time for August 2021 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

August 22, 2021
5:02am PDT

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

August 22, 2021
6:02am MDT

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

August 22, 2021
7:02am CDT

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

August 22, 2021
8:02am EDT

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

August 22, 2021
1:02pm BST

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

August 22, 2021
2:02pm CEST

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

August 22, 2021
3:02pm EEST

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

August 22, 2021
4:02pm +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

August 22, 2021
5:32pm IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

August 22, 2021
8:02pm +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

August 22, 2021
8:02pm AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

August 22, 2021
10:02pm AEST

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Enter your email for custom Monthly Moon Updates!





Were you born on a Full Moon?
Click Here to find out