Full Moon and New Moon for July 2021

Last Quarter - Jul 2021Last Quarter
July 1 - 21:10 UTC
New Moon - Jul 2021New Moon
July 10 - 01:16 UTC
First Quarter - Jul 2021First Quarter
July 17 - 10:11 UTC
Full Moon - Jul 2021Full Moon
July 24 - 02:37 UTC
Last Quarter - Jul 2021Last Quarter
July 31 - 13:16 UTC
Last Quarter - Jul 2021
Last Quarter
July 1
21:10 UTC
New Moon - Jul 2021
New Moon
July 10
01:16 UTC
First Quarter - Jul 2021
First Quarter
July 17
10:11 UTC
Full Moon - Jul 2021
Full Moon
July 24
02:37 UTC
Last Quarter - Jul 2021
Last Quarter
July 31
13:16 UTC

July 2021 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur later in the month on Saturday, July 24th. The New Moon is earlier in the month on Saturday, July 10th.

Local Date and Time for July 2021 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

July 23, 2021
7:37pm PDT

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

July 23, 2021
8:37pm MDT

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

July 23, 2021
9:37pm CDT

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

July 23, 2021
10:37pm EDT

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

July 24, 2021
3:37am BST

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

July 24, 2021
4:37am CEST

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

July 24, 2021
5:37am EEST

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

July 24, 2021
6:37am +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

July 24, 2021
8:07am IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

July 24, 2021
10:37am +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

July 24, 2021
10:37am AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

July 24, 2021
12:37pm AEST

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Enter your email for custom Monthly Moon Updates!





Were you born on a Full Moon?
Click Here to find out