Full Moon and New Moon for November 2018

New Moon - Nov 2018New Moon
November 7 - 16:02 UTC
First Quarter - Nov 2018First Quarter
November 15 - 14:54 UTC
Full Moon - Nov 2018Full Moon
November 23 - 05:39 UTC
Last Quarter - Nov 2018Last Quarter
November 30 - 00:19 UTC
New Moon - Nov 2018
New Moon
November 7
16:02 UTC
First Quarter - Nov 2018
First Quarter
November 15
14:54 UTC
Full Moon - Nov 2018
Full Moon
November 23
05:39 UTC
Last Quarter - Nov 2018
Last Quarter
November 30
00:19 UTC

November 2018 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur on Friday, November 23rd. The New Moon is earlier in the month on Wednesday, November 7th.

Local Date and Time for November 2018 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

November 22, 2018
9:39pm PST

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

November 22, 2018
10:39pm MST

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

November 22, 2018
11:39pm CST

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

November 23, 2018
12:39am EST

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

November 23, 2018
5:39am GMT

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

November 23, 2018
6:39am CET

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

November 23, 2018
7:39am EET

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

November 23, 2018
9:39am +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

November 23, 2018
11:09am IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

November 23, 2018
1:39pm +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

November 23, 2018
1:39pm AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

November 23, 2018
4:39pm AEDT

Thank you for subscribing to Moongiant's monthly Moon Updates!

You will receive a welcome email shortly then look for your first update on the 1st of next month.

Enter your email for custom Monthly Moon Updates!





Were you born on a Full Moon?
Click Here to find out