Full Moon and New Moon for March 2019

New Moon
March 6 - 16:04 UTC
First Quarter
March 14 - 10:26 UTC
Full Moon
March 21 - 01:42 UTC
Last Quarter
March 28 - 04:10 UTC

New Moon
March 6
16:04 UTC

First Quarter
March 14
10:26 UTC

Full Moon
March 21
01:42 UTC

Last Quarter
March 28
04:10 UTC
Harvest Full Moon

March 2019 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur on Thursday, March 21st. The New Moon is earlier in the month on Wednesday, March 6th.

Local Date and Time for March 2019 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

March 20, 2019
6:42pm PDT

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

March 20, 2019
7:42pm MDT

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

March 20, 2019
8:42pm CDT

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

March 20, 2019
9:42pm EDT

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

March 21, 2019
1:42am GMT

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

March 21, 2019
2:42am CET

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

March 21, 2019
3:42am EET

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

March 21, 2019
5:42am +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

March 21, 2019
7:12am IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

March 21, 2019
9:42am +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

March 21, 2019
9:42am AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

March 21, 2019
12:42pm AEDT

Thank you for subscribing to Moongiant's monthly Moon Updates!

You will receive a welcome email shortly then look for your first update on the 1st of next month.

Enter your email for custom Monthly Moon Updates!





Were you born on a Full Moon?
Click Here to find out