Full Moon and New Moon for May 2020

Full Moon - May 2020Full Moon
May 7 - 10:45 UTCnextDate
Last Quarter - May 2020Last Quarter
May 14 - 14:02 UTCnextDate
New Moon - May 2020New Moon
May 22 - 17:38 UTCnextDate
First Quarter - May 2020First Quarter
May 30 - 03:29 UTCnextDate
Full Moon - May 2020
Full Moon
May 7
10:45 UTC
Last Quarter - May 2020
Last Quarter
May 14
14:02 UTC
New Moon - May 2020
New Moon
May 22
17:38 UTC
First Quarter - May 2020
First Quarter
May 30
03:29 UTC

May 2020 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur early in the month on Thursday, May 7th. The New Moon will happen later in May on Friday, May 22nd.

Local Date and Time for May 2020 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

May 7, 2020
3:45am PDT

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

May 7, 2020
4:45am MDT

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

May 7, 2020
5:45am CDT

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

May 7, 2020
6:45am EDT

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

May 7, 2020
11:45am BST

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

May 7, 2020
12:45pm CEST

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

May 7, 2020
1:45pm EEST

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

May 7, 2020
2:45pm +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

May 7, 2020
4:15pm IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

May 7, 2020
6:45pm +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

May 7, 2020
6:45pm AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

May 7, 2020
8:45pm AEST

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Enter your email for custom Monthly Moon Updates!



B-day moon

Were you born on a Full Moon?
Click Here to find out