Full Moon and New Moon for November 2014

Full Moon - Nov 2014Full Moon
November 6 - 22:23 UTCnextDate
Last Quarter - Nov 2014Last Quarter
November 14 - 15:16 UTCnextDate
New Moon - Nov 2014New Moon
November 22 - 12:32 UTCnextDate
First Quarter - Nov 2014First Quarter
November 29 - 10:06 UTCnextDate
Full Moon - Nov 2014
Full Moon
November 6
22:23 UTC
Last Quarter - Nov 2014
Last Quarter
November 14
15:16 UTC
New Moon - Nov 2014
New Moon
November 22
12:32 UTC
First Quarter - Nov 2014
First Quarter
November 29
10:06 UTC

November 2014 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur early in the month on Thursday, November 6th. The New Moon will happen later in November on Saturday, November 22nd.

Local Date and Time for November 2014 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

November 6, 2014
2:23pm PST

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

November 6, 2014
3:23pm MST

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

November 6, 2014
4:23pm CST

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

November 6, 2014
5:23pm EST

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

November 6, 2014
10:23pm GMT

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

November 6, 2014
11:23pm CET

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

November 7, 2014
12:23am EET

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

November 7, 2014
2:23am +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

November 7, 2014
3:53am IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

November 7, 2014
6:23am +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

November 7, 2014
6:23am AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

November 7, 2014
9:23am AEDT