Full Moon and New Moon for October 2015

Last Quarter
October 4 - 21:06 UTC
New Moon
October 13 - 00:06 UTC
First Quarter
October 20 - 20:31 UTC
Full Moon
October 27 - 12:05 UTC

Last Quarter
October 4
21:06 UTC

New Moon
October 13
00:06 UTC

First Quarter
October 20
20:31 UTC

Full Moon
October 27
12:05 UTC
Harvest Full Moon

October 2015 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur later in the month on Tuesday, October 27th. The New Moon is earlier in the month on Tuesday, October 13th.

Local Date and Time for October 2015 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

October 27, 2015
5:05am PDT

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

October 27, 2015
6:05am MDT

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

October 27, 2015
7:05am CDT

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

October 27, 2015
8:05am EDT

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

October 27, 2015
12:05pm GMT

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

October 27, 2015
1:05pm CET

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

October 27, 2015
2:05pm EET

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

October 27, 2015
4:05pm +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

October 27, 2015
5:35pm IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

October 27, 2015
8:05pm +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

October 27, 2015
8:05pm AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

October 27, 2015
11:05pm AEDT

Thank you for subscribing to Moongiant's monthly Moon Updates!

You will receive a welcome email shortly then look for your first update on the 1st of next month.

Enter your email for custom Monthly Moon Updates!





Were you born on a Full Moon?
Click Here to find out