Full Moon and New Moon for September 2015

Last Quarter - Sep 2015Last Quarter
September 5 - 09:54 UTCnextDate
New Moon - Sep 2015New Moon
September 13 - 06:41 UTCnextDate
First Quarter - Sep 2015First Quarter
September 21 - 08:59 UTCnextDate
Full Moon - Sep 2015Full Moon
September 28 - 02:50 UTCnextDate
Last Quarter - Sep 2015
Last Quarter
September 5
09:54 UTC
New Moon - Sep 2015
New Moon
September 13
06:41 UTC
First Quarter - Sep 2015
First Quarter
September 21
08:59 UTC
Full Moon - Sep 2015
Full Moon
September 28
02:50 UTC

September 2015 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur later in the month on Monday, September 28th. The New Moon is earlier in the month on Sunday, September 13th.

Local Date and Time for September 2015 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

September 27, 2015
7:50pm PDT

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

September 27, 2015
8:50pm MDT

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

September 27, 2015
9:50pm CDT

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

September 27, 2015
10:50pm EDT

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

September 28, 2015
3:50am BST

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

September 28, 2015
4:50am CEST

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

September 28, 2015
5:50am EEST

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

September 28, 2015
6:50am +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

September 28, 2015
8:20am IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

September 28, 2015
10:50am +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

September 28, 2015
10:50am AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

September 28, 2015
12:50pm AEST