Full Moon and New Moon for October 2018

Last Quarter - Oct 2018Last Quarter
October 2 - 09:45 UTC
New Moon - Oct 2018New Moon
October 9 - 03:47 UTC
First Quarter - Oct 2018First Quarter
October 16 - 18:02 UTC
Full Moon - Oct 2018Full Moon
October 24 - 16:45 UTC
Last Quarter - Oct 2018Last Quarter
October 31 - 16:40 UTC
Last Quarter - Oct 2018
Last Quarter
October 2
09:45 UTC
New Moon - Oct 2018
New Moon
October 9
03:47 UTC
First Quarter - Oct 2018
First Quarter
October 16
18:02 UTC
Full Moon - Oct 2018
Full Moon
October 24
16:45 UTC
Last Quarter - Oct 2018
Last Quarter
October 31
16:40 UTC

October 2018 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur later in the month on Wednesday, October 31st. The New Moon is earlier in the month on Tuesday, October 9th.

Local Date and Time for October 2018 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

October 31, 2018
9:40am PDT

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

October 31, 2018
10:40am MDT

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

October 31, 2018
11:40am CDT

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

October 31, 2018
12:40pm EDT

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

October 31, 2018
4:40pm GMT

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

October 31, 2018
5:40pm CET

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

October 31, 2018
6:40pm EET

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

October 31, 2018
8:40pm +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

October 31, 2018
10:10pm IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

November 1, 2018
12:40am +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

November 1, 2018
12:40am AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

November 1, 2018
3:40am AEDT

Thank you for subscribing to Moongiant's monthly Moon Updates!

You will receive a welcome email shortly then look for your first update on the 1st of next month.

Enter your email for custom Monthly Moon Updates!





Were you born on a Full Moon?
Click Here to find out