Full Moon and New Moon for October 2024

New Moon - Oct 2024New Moon
October 2 - 18:49 UTCnextDate
First Quarter - Oct 2024First Quarter
October 10 - 18:55 UTCnextDate
Full Moon - Oct 2024Full Moon
October 17 - 11:26 UTCnextDate
Last Quarter - Oct 2024Last Quarter
October 24 - 08:03 UTCnextDate
New Moon - Oct 2024
New Moon
October 2
18:49 UTC
First Quarter - Oct 2024
First Quarter
October 10
18:55 UTC
Full Moon - Oct 2024
Full Moon
October 17
11:26 UTC
Last Quarter - Oct 2024
Last Quarter
October 24
08:03 UTC

October 2024 Moon Details

The Full Moon for this month will occur on Thursday, October 17th. The New Moon is earlier in the month on Wednesday, October 2nd.

Local Date and Time for October 2024 Full Moon in major cities around the world:

Los Angeles,
San Francisco,
Vancouver

October 17, 2024
4:26am PDT

Denver,
Salt Lake City,
Calgary

October 17, 2024
5:26am MDT

Chicago,
Houston,
San Antonio

October 17, 2024
6:26am CDT

New York,
Toronto,
Atlanta

October 17, 2024
7:26am EDT

London,
Manchester,
Dublin

October 17, 2024
12:26pm BST

Paris,
Rome,
Berlin

October 17, 2024
1:26pm CEST

Athens,
Istanbul,
Helsinki

October 17, 2024
2:26pm EEST

Dubai,
Abu Dhabi,
Muscat

October 17, 2024
3:26pm +04

Bangalore,
Mumbai,
New Delhi

October 17, 2024
4:56pm IST

Singapore,
Kuala Lumpur

October 17, 2024
7:26pm +08

Perth,
Hong Kong,
Beijing

October 17, 2024
7:26pm AWST

Sydney,
Brisbane,
Melbourne

October 17, 2024
10:26pm AEDT